In-vitro culture laboratory: The laboratory contains 3 culture chambers and 2 acclimatization rooms allowing micropropagation for the purposes of crop sanitation (recovery of virus-infected cultures), regeneration of endangered plants or plant breeding.

Controlled glass greenhouse: The greenhouse is a closed structure having an area of 184 m2. It is compartmentalized and adapted to receive a maximum of useful sunlight for plant growth. This structure is dedicated to research experiments on plants.


Nitrogen production unit: The production capacity is 10 L/h of N2 in liquid or gas phase. The objective is to ensure autonomy for the CRBt and contribute to meeting the needs of its partner institutions in terms of liquid Nitrogen that is useful in cryogeny (conservation of fragile biological samples), molecular biology and histology as well as the requirements of chromatographic equipment.

Vivarium and BSL3 laboratory: The CRBt is striving to acquire, by 2018, a class 3 vivarium, comprising a BSL3 laboratory. This facility will be accredited according to international standards et dedicated to research works requiring the manipulation of infectious agents for the purpose of developing preventive or therapeutic treatments, using test protocols which satisfy the strictest scientific standards.

GMO detection laboratory: This is an accredited laboratory according to the ISO 17025 standard. It is dedicated to molecular analyses for the detection and quantification of GMOs that might be present in a given product. This laboratory will allow a better control of imported seeds and detection of GMOs in imported products intended for human or animal consumption. It will be an asset for the enforcement of the national regulatory framework regarding GMOs.

 

Contact

Correspondence addressed to the Directorate:

Collaborations, visits and/ or trainings:

Comments or suggestions about the website: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Tel: +213 (31) 77 50 37/39
  • Fax: +213 (31) 77 50 44
  • Address: Centre de Recherche en Biotechnologie Ali Mendjli Nouvelle Ville UV 03 BP E73 Constantine

مخبر الزراعة في الأنابيب المخبرية: يحتوي على 3 غرف زراعة و 2 غرف للتأقلم. يسمح بإجراء عمليات الإكثار لأغراض الصرف الصحي للمحاصيل (استرجاع المزروعات المصابة بالفيروسات)، إحياء النباتات المهددة بالانقراض أو تربية النبات.

 

بيت زجاجيزراعي: بنية مغلقة تقدر مساحتها ب 184 م2، مجزأة وتم تكييفها للحصول على الحد الأقصى من ضوء الشمس المفيد لنمو النبات. وهي مخصصة للبحث والتجارب على النباتات.


 

وحدة إنتاج النيتروجين الغازي والسائل: تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية 10 لتر في الساعة من N2 في الطور السائل أو الغازي. الهدف هو ضمان الاستقلالية في الإمداد، والمساهمة في تلبية احتياجات المؤسسات الشريكة للنيتروجين السائل وهو مفيد فيالحفاظ على العينات البيولوجية الهشة، البيولوجيا الجزيئية وعلم الأنسجة وكذلك متطلبات المعدات الكروماتوغرافية.

 

مخبر معتمد للحيوانات المعملية ومخبر بمستوى سلامة حيوية3: يسعى المركز حاليا للحصول، بحلول عام 2018، على مخبر للحيوانات المعملية بمستوى الأمان 3، يشتمل على مختبر بصنف سلامة 3 معتمد وفقا للمعايير الدولية ومكرس للبحوث في العوامل المعدية لغرض تطوير علاجات وقائية أو علاجية، وذلك باستخدام بروتوكولات الاختبار التي تلبي أدق المعايير العلمية.

اتصل بنا:

المراسلات الموجهة للمديرية:

المراسلات المتعلقة بالزيارات والتربصات:

الآراء والاقتراحات المتعلقة بموقعنا الالكتروني :

 

الهاتف : +213 (31) 77 50 37/39

الفاكس : +213 (31) 77 50 44

العنوان البريدي:

مركز البحث في البيوتكنولوجيا، صندوق بريد 73E الوحدة الجوارية 03

المدينة الجديدة علي منجلي، قسنطينة - الجزائر